Reviews

At HVAC-R Finest we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
137 Reviews

Tedra Knox
11/26/2022
Bounton came out to fix our heat and was very thorough and efficient. He took the time to explain the issues he found and fixed them in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. The job was handled professionally and quickly.
Bryson Brown
11/18/2022
Junior was punctual, personable and knowledgeable! Arrived and had my heat up and running in no time. I would definitely recommend for all your HVAC needs
Sabin Al-bacha
11/16/2022
Located in Grand Prairie
Service: System Repair
Cleveland Littleton
11/15/2022
The service provider was timely, efficient in the repairs, and detailed in his explanation of how to move forward.
Debra Tarkington
11/15/2022
Located in Mansfield
Junior was very professional, friendly and made sure he had explained everything to my satisfaction. He even cleaned up after himself which doesnt seem to happen very often anymore. He also explained the importance of maintenance on the system. Thank you Junior for being so awesome I appreciate you!
Service: System Repair
Carolyn White
11/14/2022
Located in Cedar Hill
Junior Dikousman was wonderful! He contacted me, scheduled an appointment, arrived on time, listened to my concern/issues and immediately went to work to fix the problem. I have had this same problem the past two years and Junior is the person tech to figure it out, and he also found that the leasing company did not properly install a thermostat which was causing another issue. Junior was also the first technician to tell me that my heating system was gas, something the leasing company nor their tech ever disclosed, considering this has been an ongoing problem. I definitely recommend HVAC/R Finest and Junior!!!!
Service: System Repair
Carolyn White
11/14/2022
Junior Dikousman was wonderful! He contacted me, scheduled an appointment, arrived on time, listened to my concern/issues and immediately went to work to fix the problem. I have had this same problem the past two years and Junior is the person tech to figure it out, and he also found that the leasing company did not properly install a thermostat which was causing another issue. Junior was also the first technician to tell me that my heating system was gas, something the leasing company nor their tech ever disclosed, considering this has been an ongoing problem. I definitely recommend HVAC/R Finest and Junior!!!!
Zengi Wilson
11/14/2022
Bounthon was amazing and was able to provide outstanding service and their quality of work is 2nd to none. Highly recommended!!!
Terry Tann
11/02/2022
They were very perfessional and efficient..#Well Done!
Roy
10/30/2022
Located in Usless
Service: System Repair
Demetria Smith
10/19/2022
Bounthon Dikousman found the issue fast and fixed in a timely manner. Great job!!!
Diangelo Jenkins
10/19/2022
Located in Lancaster
AMAZING JOB WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND
Service: System Repair
Alicia Samples
10/15/2022
Bounthon Dikousman was the absolute best. He was very informative, very professional and super knowledgeable. I strongly recommend him for Any of your HVAC /AC needs. No one likes to have issues with your AC but when you do, it's so nice to have a company that's speedy, Precise and affordable.
Toricka Johnson
10/11/2022
I had the pleasure of working with Bounthon and Mauricio today. I had air flow issues in my home. They were on time , called when they were on the way, introduced themselves. They quickly identified the issue and fixed it and still did a full maintenance check and even cleaned the A/C unit. Very professional and would recommend
Lauren Murray
10/06/2022
Bounthon and Mauricio were simply amazing! They both were extremely professional and Bounthon was very educated on explaining everything that was wrong with our AC system which was a small issue with the battery fueling the compressor. They went the extra mile to check out the system in our attic and change our filter for us and did a temporary fix to the air conditioner vent that was broke prior to their visit. 10/10 would recommend these gentlemen
Alfredo Ramos
10/06/2022
Reylon Ellis
10/06/2022
The technicians were respectful and professional. They found the issue and assisted with other maintenance issues.
La Toya Johnson
10/04/2022
Located in Glenn Heights
Bouthom was very attentive and communicated well.
Service: System Repair
Gabrielle Gore
10/04/2022
Located in Rockwall
Great, Efficient Service. Caesar is awesome
Service: New System Installation
F Smith
09/29/2022
Cesar and Mauricio were amazing. They were on time, very fast, efficient, and professional.
Kailyn Waters
09/27/2022
The Field Supervisor Bounthon Dikousman was amazing! He provided great service and was very professional! He answered my questions thoroughly and quickly! Thank you for your great service Bounthon!
Reba Berry
09/23/2022
Located in Glenn Heights
Very professional. The technicians explained the process.
Service: New System Installation
Todd Weaver
09/22/2022
Aubrey was our service tech and he went above and beyond to repair our A/C unit and then gave us a detailed explanation of the issue and preventative measures to take in the future.
Kathy Runnels
09/20/2022
Demetrice Taylor
09/12/2022
Located in Cedar Hill
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews