Reviews

At HVAC-R Finest we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
147 Reviews

Vickie Reynolds
02/03/2023
Located in Dallas
Junior was very professional and provide excellent service.
Service: System Repair
Dana Osinski
02/02/2023
Junior was excellent and very kind and affirmative. Really appreciated his time and taking the time to inform me about the services and my units and the thermostat.
Dana Osinski
02/02/2023
Located in Grand Prairie
Junior was excellent and very kind and affirmative. Really appreciated his time and taking the time to inform me about the services and my units and the thermostat.
Service: System Repair
JaVon Beau
01/31/2023
Very prompt and professional with great customer service.. Kudos Linda 👍
Garcy Hernandez
01/24/2023
Kenyon Bell
01/12/2023
Robert Campbell
01/10/2023
Located in Rockwall
Excellent workmanship, smart & efficient!
Anntionett Coates
12/16/2022
Very informative and fixed my heat! Great service from Bounthan
Kojo Simmons
12/14/2022
Located in Arlington
Bounthon, Ceasar, and Mauricio replaced my HVAC units. They were prompt, courteous, speedy and thorough. What I expected to take all day only took a few hours to complete. I haven't had any issues with the new units. Great job!!!
Service: System Repair
Shannon Moore
12/02/2022
Located in Heath
Mr. Junior and Mr. Avery were very helpful, professional, and courteous.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Tedra Knox
11/26/2022
Bounton came out to fix our heat and was very thorough and efficient. He took the time to explain the issues he found and fixed them in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. The job was handled professionally and quickly.
Bryson Brown
11/18/2022
Junior was punctual, personable and knowledgeable! Arrived and had my heat up and running in no time. I would definitely recommend for all your HVAC needs
Sabin Al-bacha
11/16/2022
Located in Grand Prairie
Service: System Repair
Cleveland Littleton
11/15/2022
The service provider was timely, efficient in the repairs, and detailed in his explanation of how to move forward.
Debra Tarkington
11/15/2022
Located in Mansfield
Junior was very professional, friendly and made sure he had explained everything to my satisfaction. He even cleaned up after himself which doesnt seem to happen very often anymore. He also explained the importance of maintenance on the system. Thank you Junior for being so awesome I appreciate you!
Service: System Repair
Zengi Wilson
11/14/2022
Bounthon was amazing and was able to provide outstanding service and their quality of work is 2nd to none. Highly recommended!!!
Carolyn White
11/14/2022
Junior Dikousman was wonderful! He contacted me, scheduled an appointment, arrived on time, listened to my concern/issues and immediately went to work to fix the problem. I have had this same problem the past two years and Junior is the person tech to figure it out, and he also found that the leasing company did not properly install a thermostat which was causing another issue. Junior was also the first technician to tell me that my heating system was gas, something the leasing company nor their tech ever disclosed, considering this has been an ongoing problem. I definitely recommend HVAC/R Finest and Junior!!!!
Carolyn White
11/14/2022
Located in Cedar Hill
Junior Dikousman was wonderful! He contacted me, scheduled an appointment, arrived on time, listened to my concern/issues and immediately went to work to fix the problem. I have had this same problem the past two years and Junior is the person tech to figure it out, and he also found that the leasing company did not properly install a thermostat which was causing another issue. Junior was also the first technician to tell me that my heating system was gas, something the leasing company nor their tech ever disclosed, considering this has been an ongoing problem. I definitely recommend HVAC/R Finest and Junior!!!!
Service: System Repair
Terry Tann
11/02/2022
They were very perfessional and efficient..#Well Done!
Roy
10/30/2022
Located in Usless
Service: System Repair
Diangelo Jenkins
10/19/2022
Located in Lancaster
AMAZING JOB WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND
Service: System Repair
Demetria Smith
10/19/2022
Bounthon Dikousman found the issue fast and fixed in a timely manner. Great job!!!
Alicia Samples
10/15/2022
Bounthon Dikousman was the absolute best. He was very informative, very professional and super knowledgeable. I strongly recommend him for Any of your HVAC /AC needs. No one likes to have issues with your AC but when you do, it's so nice to have a company that's speedy, Precise and affordable.
Toricka Johnson
10/11/2022
I had the pleasure of working with Bounthon and Mauricio today. I had air flow issues in my home. They were on time , called when they were on the way, introduced themselves. They quickly identified the issue and fixed it and still did a full maintenance check and even cleaned the A/C unit. Very professional and would recommend
Reylon Ellis
10/06/2022
The technicians were respectful and professional. They found the issue and assisted with other maintenance issues.
See All Reviews