Reviews

At HVAC-R Finest we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
118 Reviews

F Smith
09/29/2022
Cesar and Mauricio were amazing. They were on time, very fast, efficient, and professional.
Kailyn Waters
09/27/2022
The Field Supervisor Bounthon Dikousman was amazing! He provided great service and was very professional! He answered my questions thoroughly and quickly! Thank you for your great service Bounthon!
Reba Berry
09/23/2022
Located in Glenn Heights
Very professional. The technicians explained the process.
Service: New System Installation
Todd Weaver
09/22/2022
Aubrey was our service tech and he went above and beyond to repair our A/C unit and then gave us a detailed explanation of the issue and preventative measures to take in the future.
Kathy Runnels
09/20/2022
Demetrice Taylor
09/12/2022
Located in Cedar Hill
Service: New System Installation
Kendall Lehman
09/12/2022
Bounthon Dikousman was so helpful and insightful. He provided a very thorough inspection and timely resolution. Very much appreciated his work.
Fonda Henson
09/08/2022
I highly recommend these guys to anyone needing AC service. These guys are very professional and are very informative and very prompt.. As a single female I felt very comfortable with these guys. Bounteous Dikousman and Mauricio are definitely who you want to call on when you need help with your AC. Fonda Henson Chandlers Landing Rockwall, Texas
Tiara Toliver
09/07/2022
Junior was a very responsive and helpful fixing our leak. It wasn’t even a hvac issue but he still managed to help us repair! Thanks!
Johnny Anderson
09/01/2022
Bounthon Dikousman was on time and very professional. when he arrived he thoroughly checked both of my units and told me everything that needed to be done and immediately fixed it. He then went above and beyond to add Freon and clean the units.
Ashlie Dacosta
08/31/2022
Located in Dallas
Service: System Repair
Dewayne Wells
08/29/2022
Located in Mansfield
Ceaser and maricio did awesome job very polite and clean recommend them to anyone needing service
Service: New System Installation
Nate' Stinson
08/25/2022
The technician was very knowledgeable about the HVAC unit. He went about diagnosing the problem using different methods. Once the problem was determined he did what he could which required getting a part brought to to our residence from his office in order to try and have the A/C unit fixed for us today. This would've been day 4 without A/C if it wasn't for the tech working hard to fix the problem.
Toni
08/24/2022
Located in Mansfield
Caesar and Mauricio came to repair our AC unit after it started leaking coolant. They were extremely efficient and the job took less time than what was called for. Both gentlemen are very knowledgeable in the HVAC profession. Incredibly happy with this company and I would highly recommend.
Service: System Repair
Lugenia Sloan
08/23/2022
Located in Lancaster
Jr and Mauricio were great ! So many technicians have came out to service this same issue and these guys actually got down to business . They were very informative and Ill definitely refer them to anyone i know with issues in the future ! Definitely deserve a raise !!!
Service: System Repair
Lugenia Sloan
08/23/2022
Located in Lancaster
Service: System Repair
Kenneth Randall
08/23/2022
Located in Mansfield
Bounthon D. is very professional and knowledgeable. Great job!
Service: System Repair
Rachel Mead
08/22/2022
Harrison Emshoff
08/19/2022
AB, Mauricio, and Jr were amazing! They were informative throughout the whole process and made sure we were taken care of. They were very professional and caring. We appreciate their hard work.
Tanya Safrans
08/13/2022
Linda was awesome getting us on the schedule and Aubrey was professional and thorough
J Adams
08/12/2022
Excellent customer service and highly informative
Angel Hurt
08/10/2022
Located in Mansfield
Jr was very prompt and professional. He took the time to answer all of our questions thoroughly. In addition he was very conscious of our home and leaving it clean. Love that he gave us a full update at the conclusion and took time to give us helpful tips to improve performance.
Service: System Repair
Gizelle Chevis
08/09/2022
The AC Technician Aubry was very knowledgeable and helpful with finding the issue and producing a solution quickly. After the repair he shared great tips to keep the unit maintenanced properly!
Katie Chambers
08/05/2022
I have used this company twice and both times they have been amazing. Junior was out and answered every question that I had and made sure to explain everything in a way that made sense. He was very personable and made the experience easy and fast. Our system is running great and efficient again. I would recommend them to everyone.
Steven Becker
08/05/2022
Professional and friendly technician. He was happy to explain the issues and how things work and the corrections being made.
See All Reviews